Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - U14 Boys/Coed D3 A
     


HCSA Strikers - B14 -- (0Y179-01RB14-1440)

WildCards Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 06, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5675  Henry County Soccer Complex  11:00 AM  2A A4 vs A5HCSA Kicks - B14 0 vs.HCSA Strikers - B142

Bracket - Saturday, March 13, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5666  Henry County Soccer Complex  11:00 AM  2A A5 vs A6HCSA Strikers - B14 8 vs.Clayton County-B14_Blazers1

Bracket - Saturday, March 20, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5658  Henry County Soccer Complex  09:30 AM  2A A5 vs A3HCSA Strikers - B14 CS vs.Griffin RetroCS

Bracket - Saturday, March 27, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5671  Brown Middle School  04:00 PM  1 A1 vs A5Beecher Hill SC CS vs.HCSA Strikers - B14CS

Bracket - Sunday, March 28, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5672  McCurry Park  02:00 PM  22 A2 vs A5FCYSL Rec - Panthers 1 vs.HCSA Strikers - B145

Bracket - Saturday, April 17, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5670  Henry County Soccer Complex  11:00 AM  2A A5 vs A4HCSA Strikers - B14 4 vs.HCSA Kicks - B141

Bracket - Saturday, April 24, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5676  Lovejoy soccer complex  12:00 PM  4 A6 vs A5Clayton County-B14_Blazers 1 vs.HCSA Strikers - B148

Bracket - Saturday, May 01, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5673  Tyus Park  02:00 PM  2 A3 vs A5Griffin Retro 1 vs.HCSA Strikers - B141

Bracket - Sunday, May 02, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5665  Henry County Soccer Complex  03:00 PM  2A A5 vs A2HCSA Strikers - B14 5 vs.FCYSL Rec - Panthers1

Bracket - Saturday, May 08, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5659  Henry County Soccer Complex  11:00 AM  2A A5 vs A1HCSA Strikers - B14   vs.Beecher Hill SC