Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - U14 Boys/Coed D3 A
     


Griffin Retro -- (0Y173-01RB14-5060)

WildCards Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 06, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5653  Tyus Park  01:30 PM  3 A3 vs A6Griffin Retro 7 vs.Clayton County-B14_Blazers0

Bracket - Saturday, March 20, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5658  Henry County Soccer Complex  09:30 AM  2A A5 vs A3HCSA Strikers - B14 CS vs.Griffin RetroCS

Bracket - Sunday, March 21, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5657  Cliftondale Park  02:30 PM  11 A1 vs A3Beecher Hill SC   vs.Griffin Retro 

Bracket - Saturday, March 27, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5661  McCurry Park  03:00 PM  22 A2 vs A3FCYSL Rec - Panthers 0 vs.Griffin Retro6

Bracket - Sunday, March 28, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5663  Tyus Park  03:30 PM  2 A3 vs A4Griffin Retro 5 vs.HCSA Kicks - B141

Bracket - Saturday, April 17, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5651  Lovejoy soccer complex  12:00 PM  4 A6 vs A3Clayton County-B14_Blazers 0 vs.Griffin Retro6

Bracket - Saturday, April 24, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5667  Tyus Park  12:00 PM  3 A3 vs A1Griffin Retro   vs.Beecher Hill SC 

Bracket - Saturday, May 01, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5673  Tyus Park  02:00 PM  2 A3 vs A5Griffin Retro 1 vs.HCSA Strikers - B141

Bracket - Saturday, May 08, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5652  Tyus Park  10:30 AM  2 A3 vs A2Griffin Retro 11 vs.FCYSL Rec - Panthers1

Bracket - Sunday, May 16, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 5678  Henry County Soccer Complex  01:30 PM  2A A4 vs A3HCSA Kicks - B14 0 vs.Griffin Retro3