Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - U12 Girls D1 A
     


West Metro Fury -- (0Y125-01RG12-0028)

WildCards Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 06, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 5031  Braly  10:30 AM  6 A4 vs A11West Metro Furyvs.Gordon County Pink Panthers

Bracket - Saturday, March 13, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 5008  Campbell MS  03:00 PM  3 A2 vs A4Smyrna Lady Dolphinsvs.West Metro Fury

Bracket - Saturday, March 20, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 5030  Georgia Soccer Park  11:30 AM  5 A1 vs A4Imhotep Pearls - G12vs.West Metro Fury

Bracket - Saturday, March 27, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 5023  Braly  12:00 PM  6 A4 vs A6West Metro Furyvs.West Metro Mustangs

Bracket - Saturday, April 17, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 4996  Braly  01:30 PM  6 A4 vs A10West Metro Furyvs.Cobb Futbol Club- Galaxy

Bracket - Saturday, April 24, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 5007  Campbell MS  10:30 AM  3 A3 vs A4Smyrna Lady Panthersvs.West Metro Fury

Bracket - Sunday, April 25, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 5013  Tramore Park  04:00 PM  5 A8 vs A4Cobb Futbol Club Expressvs.West Metro Fury

Bracket - Saturday, May 01, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 5027  Braly  01:30 PM  6 A4 vs A9West Metro Furyvs.Cobb Futbol Club Rockets

Bracket - Saturday, May 08, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 4992  Braly  09:00 AM  6 A5 vs A4West Metro Leopardsvs.West Metro Fury

Bracket - Thursday, May 13, 2010
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 5036  Braly  07:00 PM  6 A4 vs A7West Metro Furyvs.West Metro Ravens